• Board of Directors

  • 2019 Executive Committee

    Dan Irvin  |  Chair
    Garland Heart Management

    Bill Collins  | Immediate Past Chair
    Edwards Jones

    Ann Pape  |  Vice Board Chair
    Communities in Schools of North Texas

    Susie Carter | Treasurer
    Mixed Media Creations

    Terry Allen 
    Frost Bank

    Fred Whitfield
    Huffines Chevrolet

    Eric Dankesreiter  |  Legal Advisor
    Wigington & Dankesreiter, L.L.P.

  • Advisory Members

    Donna Barron, City of Lewisville

    Laurie Mullens, City of Highland Village

    Bobbie Mitchell, Denton County Commissioner

    Andy Plunkett, Lewisville ISD

    Jessica Deroche, North Central Texas College

    Randy Canivel, Midwestern State University


    Lewisville Area Chamber of Commerce - Bylaws (revised September 15, 2011)

  • 2018 Board of Directors

    Lindsay Ayers
    Lewisville Independent School District

    Sue Bowman
    Sam Pack's Five Star Ford

    Yvonda Coleman
    US Energy Experts, LLC

    Brannon Cox
    Mixed Media Creations

    R. Neil Ferguson
    City of Lewisville

    Chase Fredrick

    Cynthia Grieco
    KHA Accountants and Advisors

    Chaun Harper
    Mary Kay, Inc.

    Josh Kemph
    Medical City Lewisville

    Lori Krouskos

    Jim Mustain
    Loving Community


  • Upcoming Events