• Annual Awards Committee


    Annual Awards Committee


    The Annual Awards Luncheon is the largest event for the Lewisville Area Chamber of Commerce. The Chamber seeks members who would like to volunteer to help in the organization and execution of the event by soliciting sponsorships, calling members to encourage participation, volunteering the day of the event, and more.


    To express interest in serving, please contact Rachel Bagley.


    Annual Awards Luncheon Committee


    Hon. Bobbie Mitchell, Chair

    Denton County Commissioner - Precint 3


    Terry Allen

    Frost Bank


    Susie Carter

    Mixed Media Creations


    Cynthia Grieco

    KHA Accountants


    Mary Jennings

    Business Delivery Systems